electrical2go delivery information

What our Customers say

Hi guys

Just wanted to say thanks for a great service that you provided helping me through trying to sort out shallow spotlights whist doing up my home, I've tried many companies over the net and phone and you are bar far the best!

Brilliant phone manners and great service!

Just a thanks to all the team:)

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Adam

Added: 9th April 2014 12:56 AM

Hi Mark

No problem at all - sorry I had to return them. I'd recommend you to anyone for best price, and best customer service.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Hazel

Added: 20th November 2013 9:59 AM

Hi Mark

Timeguard DCC1 arrived today as you promised. Thanks for your help on the phone yesterday. Look forward to dealing with you again.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Gari

Added: 14th November 2013 17:00 PM

Thank you Mark, Just to let you know that the ordered light fittings arrived today as stated.

Thank you for your excellent service.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

David Fell

Added: 28th October 2013 8:50 PM

Thank you for your e mail-the unit has already been delivered!

Excellent service.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Anne short

Added: 25th October 2013 4:15 PM

Thanks for this Mark. Great service and much appreciated.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Jo

Added: 25th October 2013 4:00 PM

Hi Mark

Really delivery today-thats amazing!

Thanks - jess

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Jess

Added: 24th October 2013 1:23 PM

Hi Mark, Ordered MEM items from you last week. You were more knowledgeable, had all items in stock, were cheaper and all the materials have arrived before the rest of the order that I ordered from 20 miles away. Sure we will be in touch again soon.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Graeme

Added: 9th July 2013 2:15 PM

All good, no problems.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Andy Chambers

Added: 3rd February 2012 6:15 PM

Really easy to deal with this company. I was after a particular product that had been discontinued and these guys went out of their way to find one for me.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

David Millet

Added: 29th January 2012 4:35 PM

Nice people to deal with, order went well, delivery on time.

Customers Rating: 5 STARS

Brian Bennett

Added: 19th January 2012 2:30 PM

I purchased some lighting products that arrived damaged, they picked them up and delivered the new lights the very next day. All round good experience with this company.

Customers Rating: 4 STARS

Christine Sinclare

Added: 16th January 2012 3:50 PM